Our Government   >  Administration
The RM of Portage la Prairie administrative office is staffed by a professional staff who are happy to assist you with any municipality-related needs. Click on their names below to contact them by e-mail.
Chief Administrative Officer:
Nettie Neudorf, CPA, CGA, CMMA
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer:
Andrea McCabe
Accounting Clerk:
Heather Stiegler
Administrative Secretary:
Terri Reimer
Utility Clerk:
Administrative Assistant: